Team TGS

Mr. Brian Brink

image29

District Superintendent

bbrink@tgs5.com

Mrs. Kayla Arndt

image30

Kindergarten

karndt@tgs5.com

Mrs. Erica Hicks

image31

1st/2nd Homeroom

Reading/Language 1-4

ehicks@tgs5.com

Mr. Cory Plumlee

image32

3rd/4th Homeroom

1-4 Math

cplumlee@tgs5.com

Mrs. Elizabeth Fagerland

image33

5th Grade

1-2 Science/Social Studies

efagerland@tgs5.com

Mrs. Alicia Eisenhauer

image34

6th Grade Homeroom

5-8 Math

aeisenhauer@tgs5.com


Team TGS

Ms. Courtney Woodsides

image35

7th Grade Homeroom

Science/Social Studies 5-8

cwoodsides@ts5.com

Mrs. Cindy Opp

image36

Principal

8th Grade Homeroom

5-8 Language Arts

copp@tgs5.com

Mr. Peter Omiotek

image37

Mrs. Kim Tecklenburg

image38

Music

Band/Chorus

ktecklenburg@tgs5.com

Mrs. Ali Epplin

image39

Speech Pathologist

aholford@tgs5.com


Mrs. Donna Doerflein

image40

Team TGS

Mrs. Tammy Atkins

image41

Special Education Director

tatkins@tgs5.com

Mrs. Kerri Schoenbacher

image42

Athletic Director/Resource Aide

kschoenbacher@tgs5.com

Ms. Angela Wright

image43

Administrative Secretary

awright@tgs5.com

Mrs. Cheryl Oettle

image44

Mrs. Georgia Lamke

image45

Assistant Cook

glamke@tgs5.com

Mr. Steve Bailey

Maintenance Technician
sbailey@tgs5.com