School has been postponed until April 30th

Team TGS

Mr. Brian Brink

Mrs. Kayla Arndt

Mrs. Kayla Arndt

image77

District Superintendent

bbrink@tgs5.com

Mrs. Kayla Arndt

Mrs. Kayla Arndt

Mrs. Kayla Arndt

image78

Kindergarten

karndt@tgs5.com

Mrs. Erica Hicks

Mrs. Kayla Arndt

Mrs. Erica Hicks

image79

1st/2nd Homeroom

Reading/Language 1-4

ehicks@tgs5.com

Mr. Cory Plumlee

Mrs. Elizabeth Fagerland

Mrs. Erica Hicks

image80

3rd/4th Homeroom

1-4 Math

cplumlee@tgs5.com

Mrs. Elizabeth Fagerland

Mrs. Elizabeth Fagerland

Mrs. Elizabeth Fagerland

image81

5th Grade

1-2 Science/Social Studies

efagerland@tgs5.com

Mrs. Alicia Eisenhauer

Mrs. Elizabeth Fagerland

Mrs. Elizabeth Fagerland

image82

6th Grade Homeroom

5-8 Math

aeisenhauer@tgs5.com


Team TGS

Ms. Courtney Woodsides

Ms. Courtney Woodsides

Ms. Courtney Woodsides

image83

7th Grade Homeroom

Science/Social Studies 5-8

cwoodsides@ts5.com

Mrs. Cindy Opp

Ms. Courtney Woodsides

Ms. Courtney Woodsides

image84

Principal

8th Grade Homeroom

5-8 Language Arts

copp@tgs5.com

Mr. Peter Omiotek

Ms. Courtney Woodsides

Mrs. Kim Tecklenburg

image85

Mrs. Kim Tecklenburg

Mrs. Kim Tecklenburg

Mrs. Kim Tecklenburg

image86

Music

Band/Chorus

ktecklenburg@tgs5.com

Mrs. Ali Epplin

Mrs. Kim Tecklenburg

Mrs. Donna Doerflein

image87

Speech Pathologist

aholford@tgs5.com


Mrs. Donna Doerflein

Mrs. Kim Tecklenburg

Mrs. Donna Doerflein

image88

Team TGS

Mrs. Tammy Atkins

Mrs. Kerri Schoenbacher

Mrs. Kerri Schoenbacher

image89

Special Education Director

tatkins@tgs5.com

Mrs. Kerri Schoenbacher

Mrs. Kerri Schoenbacher

Mrs. Kerri Schoenbacher

image90

Athletic Director/Resource Aide

kschoenbacher@tgs5.com

Ms. Angela Wright

Mrs. Kerri Schoenbacher

Mrs. Cheryl Oettle

image91

Administrative Secretary

awright@tgs5.com

Mrs. Cheryl Oettle

Mrs. Cheryl Oettle

Mrs. Cheryl Oettle

image92

Mrs. Georgia Lamke

Mrs. Cheryl Oettle

Mrs. Georgia Lamke

image93

Assistant Cook

glamke@tgs5.com

Mr. Steve Bailey

Mrs. Cheryl Oettle

Mrs. Georgia Lamke

Maintenance Technician
sbailey@tgs5.com

Forms

Student Behavior Referral Form (docx)

Download