Thanksgiving Lunch Thursday, November 21


Team TGS

Mr. Brian Brink

image95

District Superintendent

bbrink@tgs5.com

Mrs. Kayla Arndt

image96

Kindergarten

karndt@tgs5.com

Mrs. Erica Hicks

image97

1st/2nd Homeroom

Reading/Language 1-4

ehicks@tgs5.com

Mr. Cory Plumlee

image98

3rd/4th Homeroom

1-4 Math

cplumlee@tgs5.com

Mrs. Elizabeth Fagerland

image99

5th Grade

1-2 Science/Social Studies

efagerland@tgs5.com

Mrs. Alicia Eisenhauer

image100

6th Grade Homeroom

5-8 Math

aeisenhauer@tgs5.com


Team TGS

Ms. Courtney Woodsides

image101

7th Grade Homeroom

Science/Social Studies 5-8

cwoodsides@ts5.com

Mrs. Cindy Opp

image102

Principal

8th Grade Homeroom

5-8 Language Arts

copp@tgs5.com

Mr. Peter Omiotek

image103

Mrs. Kim Tecklenburg

image104

Music

Band/Chorus

ktecklenburg@tgs5.com

Mrs. Ali Epplin

image105

Speech Pathologist

aholford@tgs5.com


Mrs. Donna Doerflein

image106

Team TGS

Mrs. Tammy Atkins

image107

Special Education Director

tatkins@tgs5.com

Mrs. Kerri Schoenbacher

image108

Athletic Director/Resource Aide

kschoenbacher@tgs5.com

Ms. Angela Wright

image109

Administrative Secretary

awright@tgs5.com

Mrs. Cheryl Oettle

image110

Mrs. Georgia Lamke

image111

Assistant Cook

glamke@tgs5.com

Mr. Steve Bailey

Maintenance Technician
sbailey@tgs5.com